Independent research for better-fitting massage chairs

DOCUMENTATION-BASED PRODUCT REVIEW

FURNIMAT 2026 Massage Chair

Model: Model number not published; Amazon ASIN B0FKM946DD

A narrow 27-inch Amazon chair built around fixed rollers rather than a moving massage carriage; useful for shorter users who understand that distinction.

Research by the Recline Guide Editorial Team · Documentation last reviewed September 4, 2026 · Amazon listing checked September 4, 2026

As an Amazon Associate, Recline Guide earns from qualifying purchases. Amazon pricing and availability change; no price, rating, or stock claim is stored here.

FURNIMAT 2026 Massage Chair massage chair product visualization

QUICK SPECIFICATIONS

FURNIMAT 2026 Massage Chair at a glance

Model / product number
Model number not published; Amazon ASIN B0FKM946DD
Amazon product ID
B0HGDRDWMR
Research basis
Documentation-based analysis; no hands-on test claimed
Massage mechanism
Fixed roller system
Track
No moving track; 8 back and 2 hip rollers
Automatic programs
5 auto programs
Body scan
No automatic body scan is documented.
Zero gravity
Yes. Zero-gravity recline is documented; the number of positions is not stated.
Air compression
10 airbags across shoulders, arms, hips and legs
Foot and calf
4 foot rollers; 4.7-inch extendable footrest
Heat
Waist and foot heat
Controls
Touchscreen controller; Bluetooth speakers
Upright dimensions
50 × 27 × 41.8 in
Reclined dimensions
Not published
Chair weight
Not published on the current listing
Published user height
4′9″–5′9″
Maximum load
350 lb
Rear clearance
Not published
Power
Not published on the current listing
Assembly
Verify current listing instructions
Warranty
Verify current Amazon seller terms

Source checked: Current FURNIMAT Amazon listing. Specifications may change by revision or seller bundle; match the model name and product label before purchasing.

DETAILED OVERVIEW

What this chair does

The FURNIMAT 2025 Zero Gravity Chair is not an SL-track model. It uses eight fixed back rollers and two fixed hip rollers, which work set zones rather than moving a carriage from the neck toward the seat.

That distinction is the central buying fact. In return, the chair provides a 27-inch body, 4′9″–5′7″ range, 350-pound maximum, four foot rollers, 4.8-inch footrest extension, eight airbags, waist and foot heat, zero gravity, Bluetooth, and touchscreen control.

WHO IT SUITS

Who is the 2026 Massage Chair best for?

Shorter users within the published 4′9″–5′7″ range
Buyers who need a narrow 27-inch chair and 26-inch minimum doorway
Users who want a published 350-pound maximum
Shoppers comfortable with fixed pressure zones instead of a moving track

FEATURE ANALYSIS

How its main features work

Fixed rollers versus a moving track

Eight back and two hip rollers stay in defined zones. This can provide localized pressure, but it is mechanically different from a 2D, 3D, or 4D carriage traveling along an S-, L-, or SL-track.

  • Five automatic programs
  • Eight airbags at shoulders, arms, hips, and legs
  • Zero-gravity recline

Footrest, heat, and setup

Four sole rollers sit in a footrest that extends 4.8 inches. Heat is specified at the waist and feet, and the touchscreen includes a phone holder.

  • Four foot rollers
  • Waist and foot heat
  • Bluetooth speakers and touchscreen controller

FIT AND ROOM PLANNING

What the measurements mean

The 4′9″–5′7″ recommendation makes this the most tightly bounded short-user chair in the catalog. The 350-pound limit is high, but height and weight must both be met.

FURNIMAT publishes a 26-inch minimum doorway, 27-inch chair width, and 125-pound weight. Reclined dimensions and wall clearance are not published, so the zero-gravity operating envelope must be confirmed.

Check the room-fit calculator →

ADVANTAGES

  • 27-inch chair width
  • Published 350-pound limit
  • Zero-gravity recline

LIMITATIONS

  • Fixed rollers are not equivalent to an SL-track carriage
  • No published reclined depth or rear clearance
  • Warranty and shipping dimensions require seller confirmation

DELIVERY AND SETUP

Will it reach the room?

27-inch assembled width; confirm carton and narrowest doorway before ordering. The chair weight is Not published on the current listing, and the setup guidance is: Verify current listing instructions. Measure every doorway, turn, stair, and landing; confirm whether delivery is curbside, threshold, room-of-choice, or white glove.

WARRANTY AND SUPPORT

Who supports the chair?

The extracted manual does not state a manufacturer warranty term. Confirm warranty administrator, duration, and coverage with the current Amazon seller.

The manual directs owners to customer support but does not expose a manufacturer service organization in the extracted source.

NOT RELIABLY VERIFIED

Specifications to confirm before ordering

BEFORE YOU ORDER

Match the listing to this research

Confirm the exact model name, Amazon product ID B0HGDRDWMR, selected color or configuration, seller, warranty administrator, delivery service and return-freight responsibility on the checkout page. Save a copy of the listing and warranty shown when you order.

For fit, compare every intended user with the published height and load limits above. For delivery, measure the packaged route—not only the assembled chair—and include door trim, turns, stairs, landings and elevators.

SIMILAR CHAIRS TO CONSIDER

Meaningful alternatives in our catalog

BUYING DECISION

Ready to check the current listing?

Match the model name, seller, warranty, and delivery service against the facts above. Prices, discounts, ratings, stock, and listing configurations can change.

View on Amazon →

Affiliate link · We may earn a commission.

PRODUCT-SPECIFIC FAQ

Questions shoppers ask about the 2026 Massage Chair

How tall of a person can use the FURNIMAT 2026 Massage Chair?

4′9″–5′9″

What is the weight limit for the 2026 Massage Chair?

350 lb

How far must the 2026 Massage Chair sit from the wall?

Not published

Does the 2026 Massage Chair have zero gravity?

Yes. Zero-gravity recline is documented; the number of positions is not stated.

Does the 2026 Massage Chair massage the feet and calves?

4 foot rollers; 4.7-inch extendable footrest

Does the 2026 Massage Chair have heat?

Waist and foot heat

Does the 2026 Massage Chair require assembly?

Verify current listing instructions

What type of track and body scan does it use?

No moving track; 8 back and 2 hip rollers. No automatic body scan is documented.

LEARN BEFORE YOU BUY