Independent research for better-fitting massage chairs

DOCUMENTATION-BASED PRODUCT REVIEW

Homall 2025 Massage Chair

Model: 2025 Massage Chair / B0F3XLQPXT

A one-piece SL-track chair with a 300-pound limit, 32 airbags, body scanning, heat and eight programs, but limited room and warranty documentation.

Research by the Recline Guide Editorial Team · Documentation last reviewed September 4, 2026 · Amazon listing checked September 4, 2026

Amazon listing unavailableView research source

The Amazon listing previously linked for this exact model is no longer available, so we have disabled the purchase link.

Homall 2025 Massage Chair massage chair product visualization

QUICK SPECIFICATIONS

Homall 2025 Massage Chair at a glance

Model / product number
2025 Massage Chair / B0F3XLQPXT
Amazon product ID
B0F3XLQPXT
Research basis
Documentation-based analysis; no hands-on test claimed
Massage mechanism
2D moving roller system
Track
SL-track; length not published
Automatic programs
8 auto programs and 6 techniques
Body scan
Yes. Automatic scanning is documented.
Zero gravity
Yes. Recline up to 160 degrees is documented.
Air compression
32 airbag points
Foot and calf
Foot massage; exact roller configuration should be confirmed
Heat
Lumbar and leg heat
Controls
Backlit panel, shortcut keys and voice assistant
Upright dimensions
62.6 × 29.5 × 44.4 in
Reclined dimensions
Not published
Chair weight
238.8 lb
Published user height
5′3″–6′2″
Maximum load
300 lb
Rear clearance
Not published
Power
Not published
Assembly
No installation; one-piece package
Warranty
Term not published in extracted manual

Source checked: Amazon-linked Homall 2025 manual. Specifications may change by revision or seller bundle; match the model name and product label before purchasing.

DETAILED OVERVIEW

What this chair does

The researched Homall chair documents a 2D SL-track, automatic scan, eight programs, 32 airbag points, foot massage, heat and a 5′3″–6′2″ range. It arrives in one piece.

Its exact Amazon listing was unavailable when rechecked on September 4, 2026, so the purchase button is disabled. This page remains as a specification record rather than a current recommendation.

WHO IT SUITS

Who is the 2025 Massage Chair best for?

Researchers comparing a previously listed Homall configuration
Users evaluating a 5′3″–6′2″ published fit range
Readers who need to distinguish no assembly from easy delivery
Shoppers willing to choose a currently available alternative

FEATURE ANALYSIS

How its main features work

Documented roller and program system

The manual describes a 2D moving roller system on an SL-track, with automatic scanning, eight presets and six techniques.

  • Eight automatic programs
  • Six techniques
  • Automatic full-body scan

Compression, heat and one-piece delivery

The configuration lists 32 airbag points plus lumbar and leg heat. The exact foot-massage mechanism should be confirmed rather than inferred.

  • Zero-gravity recline up to 160 degrees
  • Backlit panel and shortcut controls
  • No-installation, one-piece package

FIT AND ROOM PLANNING

What the measurements mean

The stated range is 5′3″–6′2″ with a 300-pound maximum. The chair is 62.6 × 29.5 × 44.4 inches upright and weighs 238.8 pounds.

A one-piece 238.8-pound delivery can be harder to turn on stairs or landings. Reclined size, wall clearance and carton dimensions are not published.

Check the room-fit calculator →

ADVANTAGES

  • Automatic full-body scan
  • Zero-gravity recline up to 160°
  • Bluetooth speakers and USB ports

LIMITATIONS

  • Amazon listing unavailable as of September 4, 2026
  • Reclined dimensions and rear clearance not published
  • Warranty term not stated

DELIVERY AND SETUP

Will it reach the room?

238.8 lb one-piece chair; measure route and turns carefully. The chair weight is 238.8 lb, and the setup guidance is: No installation; one-piece package. Measure every doorway, turn, stair, and landing; confirm whether delivery is curbside, threshold, room-of-choice, or white glove.

WARRANTY AND SUPPORT

Who supports the chair?

The extracted manual does not state a manufacturer warranty term.

The exact Amazon listing for product ID B0F3XLQPXT was unavailable on September 4, 2026; no replacement product is linked from this page.

NOT RELIABLY VERIFIED

Specifications to confirm before ordering

BEFORE YOU ORDER

Match the listing to this research

Confirm the exact model name, Amazon product ID B0F3XLQPXT, selected color or configuration, seller, warranty administrator, delivery service and return-freight responsibility on the checkout page. Save a copy of the listing and warranty shown when you order.

For fit, compare every intended user with the published height and load limits above. For delivery, measure the packaged route—not only the assembled chair—and include door trim, turns, stairs, landings and elevators.

SIMILAR CHAIRS TO CONSIDER

Meaningful alternatives in our catalog

BUYING DECISION

Amazon listing unavailable

We removed the purchase link because the exact Amazon listing is unavailable. Use the alternatives above or the manufacturer source rather than a mismatched marketplace listing.

No active Amazon listing

PRODUCT-SPECIFIC FAQ

Questions shoppers ask about the 2025 Massage Chair

How tall of a person can use the Homall 2025 Massage Chair?

5′3″–6′2″

What is the weight limit for the 2025 Massage Chair?

300 lb

How far must the 2025 Massage Chair sit from the wall?

Not published

Does the 2025 Massage Chair have zero gravity?

Yes. Recline up to 160 degrees is documented.

Does the 2025 Massage Chair massage the feet and calves?

Foot massage; exact roller configuration should be confirmed

Does the 2025 Massage Chair have heat?

Lumbar and leg heat

Does the 2025 Massage Chair require assembly?

No installation; one-piece package

What type of track and body scan does it use?

SL-track; length not published. Yes. Automatic scanning is documented.

LEARN BEFORE YOU BUY